Menu
Log in

Delaware Seashore Parrot Head Club

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sun, June 23, 2024
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • The Wheelhouse, Lewes

    Social time will start at 1:00, with a brief meeting around 2:30. Please note that our awesome servers will begin to take food and drink orders at 1:00.

    The RSVP link will be added here at least two weeks prior to the event.

    NOTE: Please be kind and respectful to our servers. Like all other restaurants, the Wheelhouse is doing their best to stay staffed and provide us with the best service possible. If you have an issue with the service, please speak to one of our Board Members about it so we can handle it with The Wheelhouse management staff directly.

    • Sun, July 28, 2024
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • The Wheelhouse, Lewes

    Social time will start at 1:00, with a brief meeting around 2:30. Please note that our awesome servers will begin to take food and drink orders at 1:00.

    The RSVP link will be added here at least two weeks prior to the event.

    NOTE: Please be kind and respectful to our servers. Like all other restaurants, the Wheelhouse is doing their best to stay staffed and provide us with the best service possible. If you have an issue with the service, please speak to one of our Board Members about it so we can handle it with The Wheelhouse management staff directly.

    • Sun, August 25, 2024
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • The Wheelhouse, Lewes

    Social time will start at 1:00, with a brief meeting around 2:30. Please note that our awesome servers will begin to take food and drink orders at 1:00.

    The RSVP link will be added here at least two weeks prior to the event.

    NOTE: Please be kind and respectful to our servers. Like all other restaurants, the Wheelhouse is doing their best to stay staffed and provide us with the best service possible. If you have an issue with the service, please speak to one of our Board Members about it so we can handle it with The Wheelhouse management staff directly.

    • Sat, September 14, 2024
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • Gordon's Pond Pavilion
    More information to come!
    • Sun, November 24, 2024
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • The Wheelhouse, Lewes

    Social time will start at 1:00, with a brief meeting around 2:30. Please note that our awesome servers will begin to take food and drink orders at 1:00.

    The RSVP link will be added here at least two weeks prior to the event.

    NOTE: Please be kind and respectful to our servers. Like all other restaurants, the Wheelhouse is doing their best to stay staffed and provide us with the best service possible. If you have an issue with the service, please speak to one of our Board Members about it so we can handle it with The Wheelhouse management staff directly.

Past events

Sat, May 18, 2024 Boat Drinks Bacchanal 2024 - SOLD OUT!
Sun, April 28, 2024 April Social + Meeting
Sun, April 14, 2024 Coastal Delaware Running Festival
Sun, March 24, 2024 March Social + Meeting
Sat, March 16, 2024 Beach Grass Planting
Sun, March 10, 2024 Milton St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sun, February 25, 2024 February Social + Meeting
Sun, January 28, 2024 January Social + Meeting
Sun, November 26, 2023 November Social + Meeting
Sat, October 07, 2023 Dewey Goes Pink
Sun, August 27, 2023 August Social + Meeting
Sun, July 23, 2023 July Social + Meeting
Sun, June 25, 2023 June Social + Meeting
Sat, May 20, 2023 Boat Drinks Bacchanal
Sun, April 30, 2023 New Member Social
Sun, April 23, 2023 April Social + Meeting
Sun, April 16, 2023 Delaware Coastal Running Festival
Sun, March 26, 2023 March Social + Meeting
Sat, March 25, 2023 Lasagna Love at Higher Ground Outreach
Sat, March 18, 2023 Beach Grass Planting
Sun, March 12, 2023 Milton St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sun, February 26, 2023 February Social + Meeting
Sun, January 29, 2023 January Social + Event
Sun, November 27, 2022 November Social + Meeting
Sun, November 13, 2022 DSPHC Board Elections
Sat, October 08, 2022 Dewey Goes Pink

Delaware Seashore Parrot Head Club (DSPHC)
PO Box 273
Nassau, DE 19969

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software